Month View

MASTERS Dual M

Sun, February 8

10am

Read More

WMC/SMAA GS-E, SL-M

Mon, February 9

5pm

Read More

CCC Festival

Tue, February 10

E&M 1pm

Read More

SMAA SL-E

Wed, February 11
Read More

RACING WITH THE MOON

Wed, February 11 — Thu, February 12

WEEK 6

"Racing with the Moon" is a nine-week race series for riders and skiers of all abilities. The series will start Wednesday and Thursday January 8th and 9th. Teams consist of 4 to 7 members, ages 21 and older. Your team will race on your chosen night for nine consecutive . . . Read More

MJSC e/m

Thu, February 12

10am

Read More

WMC GS

Thu, February 12

5pm

Read More

SMAA CHAMPS

Fri, February 13

4pm GS-E

6pm SL-M

Read More

RACING WITH THE MOON

Wed, February 18 — Thu, February 19

WEEK 7 

"Racing with the Moon" is a nine-week race series for riders and skiers of all abilities. The series will start Wednesday and Thursday January 8th and 9th. Teams consist of 4 to 7 members, ages 21 and older. Your team will race on your chosen night for nine . . . Read More

CCC SL-E, GS-M

Tue, February 24

5pm

Read More

RACING WITH THE MOON

Wed, February 25 — Thu, February 26

WEEK 8

"Racing with the Moon" is a nine-week race series for riders and skiers of all abilities. The series will start Wednesday and Thursday January 8th and 9th. Teams consist of 4 to 7 members, ages 21 and older. Your team will race on your chosen night for nine consecutive . . . Read More

Family Race Day

Sat, February 28

Come out as a Family and race as a team!  This fun race will be set up on the rabbit run so that all the family can be involved.  Ski around and over obstacles as fast as you can.  The race will be timed so that we can pick the fastest team (it will be an average of your three . . . Read More

hear ME now! Race

Sun, March 1

Helping children and adults with hearing loss learn to listen and speak.

13TH ANNIVERSARY BREAK THE SOUND BARRIER SKI RACE!

How you can join the fun:

Join as a skier. Don’t have a team? . . . Read More

USSA GS-E

Sun, March 1

9:30

Read More

RAING WITH THE MOON

Wed, March 4 — Thu, March 5

WEEK 9- FINAL WEEK

"Racing with the Moon" is a nine-week race series for riders and skiers of all abilities. The series will start Wednesday and Thursday January 8th and 9th. Teams consist of 4 to 7 members, ages 21 and older. Your team will race on your chosen night for nine . . . Read More

Marys Fireman RAce

Sat, March 7

Sign up your five-member fireman team! Just $100 ($20 per member) gets you into the race! You get: a lift ticket, chili lunch, raffle ticket for great prizes and a fun time.

Registration is between 8am-9:30am.

The Race Begins at 10am. Teams of five firemen in full turn-out gear . . . Read More

Cardboard Box Race

Sat, March 7

Keep those big cardboard boxes on hand, you're going to need them for the 2nd annual cardboard box race!
There will be two prizes.

1 Fastest

2. Best dressed - the theme is Nascar!

Please sign your team (up to 4 people per team) for the race before 11.30am in . . . Read More

Mattress Race

Sat, March 14

Thanks to America's Mattress & Furniture Galleries for the support! 

Get out your old, beat up mattress and put it to good use!  Design and decorate your old twin, full, double, queen or king, race it down our course and you'll be eligible for a brand- . . . Read More

previous week More Events next week